This site uses cookies own and third. If you continue to browse consider to accept the use of cookies. OK More Info.

Author Topic: [ FLAC + MP3 320kbps ] - Harmonica Shah - That's Raw: The Detroit Sessions Vol. 1 (Ft. Howard Glaze  (Read 975 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Candidosa2

  • Programador
  • *
  • Posts: 2415
  • Karma: 69
  • Gender: Male
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 34.0 Firefox 34.0
    • View Profile
    • Joomla Escola Moçambique

Artist: Harmonica Shah
Title Of Album: That's Raw: The Detroit Sessions Vol. 1 (Ft. Howard Glazer)
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Harmonica Blues
Label: Blues Archive
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 56:57
Total Size: 133 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Your Baby She Sure Ain't Like Mine (7:39)
02. Checkin' On My Baby - Caledonia (5:41)
03. The Goat (4:06)
04. If You Give Love (4:58)
05. Goin' To Kansas City (3:55)
06. I Just Want To Make Love To You (5:35)
07. Keep On Lovin' Her Now (4:07)
08. Key To The Highway (5:24)
09. Dun Made My Getaway (Alternative Take) (4:45)
10. Two Headed Woman (3:40)
11. Woman Let It Groove (Alternative Take) (3:22)
12. Boom Boom (3:40)

Harmonica Shah?s roots are planted firmly in three pivotal blues regions. The West Coast, where he was born in Oakland, CA. on March 31, 1946. The Texas badlands, where he spent time in his youth with his grandfather, guitarist/harpist Sam Dawson (whom Alan Lomax recorded) and his equally beloved and despised adopted hometown of the Motor City, deep in the industrial heartland. His beautician mother, set him up as a JET magazine salesman in the late 1950?s, which opened up both the doors of Oakland?s bars and clubs and the enterpising young Shah?s ears to the music of Lowell Fulson, Jimmy McCracklin, Juke Boy Bonner and Big Mama Thornton, all of whom he found behind those doors.

Buy Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & Super Fast Speed